Loading

MenuClose menu

An E-Team
at your service

Since its creation, E-Gestion never give up to improve itself, to be able to satisfy the requirements of our customers and improve our service.

All our collaborators contribute to the success and to the good reputation of our company either on the technical plan and human being.

E-Gestion encourages its employees to improve and to be able to widen the skills of our E-quipe. This is the way multiple companies and customers were already seduced with our "overview"

Equipe

The direction Managerial staff Collaborators

Joaquim Passos

Account manager
insurance broker

j.passos@e-gestion.ch

Milena Claude

Companies insurances and private insurances assistant, certified commercial employee CFC.

e-team1@e-gestion.ch

MOIRA D’ONOFRIO

Companies insurances and private insurances assistant, holder of a commercial maturity.

e-team1@e-gestion.ch

Chrystelle Henry

Companies insurances and private insurances assistant, certified commercial employee CFC.

c.henry@e-gestion.ch

Mary-Laure Schaller

Companies insurances and private insurances assistant, generalist in social insurance, certified commercial employee CFC.

Certified Finma N° 29210

e-team2@e-gestion.ch

Lucille Quartier

Companies insurances and private insurances assistant, generalist in social insurance, certified commercial employee CFC.

Certified Finma N° 32200

e-team2@e-gestion.ch

Tiziana Zini

Companies insurances and private insurances assistant, certified commercial employee CFC. 

e-team2@e-gestion.ch

Mélanie barbieri

Accountant, certified commercial employee CFC.

m.barbieri@e-gestion.ch

Silvana Perret

Accountant, certified commercial employee CFC.

s.perret@e-gestion.ch

Caterina Merola

Accountant, certified commercial employee CFC, Bachelor of Science HES business administration.

c.merola@e-gestion.ch

Olivier Priolo

Accountant, commercial employee with CFC, more than 15 years of experience in finance and controlling.

o.priolo@e-gestion.ch

STÉPHANIE METTRAUX

Tax specialist, commercial employee with CFC.

s.mettraux@e-gestion.ch

ROBIN CORTHAY

Accountant, commercial employee with CFC, Bachelor of Science HES-SO in Business Administration.

r.corthay@e-gestion.ch

Evelyne Stegmueller

Assistant real estate department, certified commercial employee CFC. Mortgage specialist, more than 20 years of experience in banking.

e.stegmueller@e-gestion.ch

Fabienne Hugi

Receptionist and telephonist, certified commercial employee with CFC.

f.hugi@e-gestion.ch

Stéphanie Magne

Receptionist and telephonist.

s.magne@e-gestion.ch